Mike Greene A Delicate Balance

A Delicate Balance is a collection of 14 Mike Greene songs and 1 Alan Tarney song written and recorded between 1974 and 1998.
Some are demos and some master recordings.

A Delicate Balance

A Delicate Balance
Buy Album Now:  download   or   download

A Delicate Balance
Released 2011
  1. Lookin' For Trouble - free download - speaker
  2. I'm The One - free download - speaker
  3. Tonight
  4. Lonely Girls
  5. Annie - free download - speaker
  6. Ashes To Ashes
  7. Only Seventeen
  8. Come And Shine
  9. Dallas
  10. Song For Rose
  11. Holiday
  12. You're Going To Need Someone to Love You
  13. Wish For A Friend
  14. You Don't Love Me Like I Love You
  15. Circles 'Round The Sun

Click titles for lyrics
Produced by Mike Greene

Mixed by warren brown, wayne neuendorf, tom race, mike greene
Engineers: wayne neuendorf, tom race, tony reale, ed seay, geoff walcha
Songs written by mike greene (artist tribe music)
"only seventeen", A. Tarney SONY/ATV SONGS
Horn and string arrangements by skip lane and mike greene
Vocal arrangements by mike greene
Recorded at artist tribe studios, the sound pit, Web IV

robbie gongales - drums
mike greene - vocals, keyboards, saxes, flute, percussion
bill hatcher - bass
mike holbrook - bass
skip lane - sax
david michael - guitar
rande powell - drums
barry richman - guitar
james stroud - drums
tony waters - percussion

Cover Illustration by Roland Petermann
Art Direction by Mike Greene & Joanna Gunst

Lonely MonsterPocket of a Thief
Released 2011
Lonely MonsterLonely Monster
Released 2011
Lonely MonsterOn Tenterhooks
Released 2011
escapeA Loss for Words
Released 2011
Lonely MonsterPale, Pale Moon
Originally released in 1976
Lonely MonsterMidnight Mirage
Originally released in 1977
escapeEscape From the Woodshed
Released 2009
escapeThey Come in the Night
Released 2011
escapeA Delicate Balance
Released 2011
Released 2011
escape10 CD Box Set
Released 2012
A Delicate Balance
Copyright © Mike Greene all rights reserved 2011